Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

School Contacts

General Enquiries

Main Administration
07 5530 2855

  • Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm
  • School Holiday Opening Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am to 12pm
Admissions

Leigh Sweeting - School Registrar
admissions@asas.qld.edu.au 

Sub-School Administration Offices

Junior School 
juniorreception@asas.qld.edu.au
07 5587 0365

Middle School 
middlereception@asas.qld.edu.au
07 5587 0357

Senior School
seniorreception@asas.qld.edu.a
07 5587 0352 

Fees and Accounts

Becky Martin - School Fees Officer
fees@asas.qld.edu.au 

Employment

Hayley Deveraux - Human Resouces
employment@asas.qld.edu.au

Media Enquiries

Maria Egan - Head of Marketing and Community Engagement
megan@asas.qld.edu.au
07 5587 0309

Alumni

Maria Egan - Head of Marketing and Community Engagement
alumni@asas.qld.edu.au

International

Michael Bartlett - Director of International Education
mbartlett@asas.qld.edu.au
+61 7 5530 2855

Friends of All Saints Shop

Online shop: shop.asas.qld.edu.au

Opening hours (term time): 

  • Monday to Thursday: 7.30am – 3.45pm (closed 12:30pm – 1:00pm)
  • Friday: 7:30am – 1:00pm

foasshop@asas.qld.edu.au
07 5587 0346

Postal Address

All Saints Anglican School
Highfield Drive
Merrimac 4226
Queensland
Australia

* All Saints Anglican School welcomes feedback from all members of the School community and takes all complaints or concerns that may be raised seriously. Please view the Complaints Handling Policy to assist you in providing your feedback.